HOME   |   COLLECTION
Contact >

If you need more information about our online services, and product information, then please feel free to contact us, we will provide you with everything you need.

Contact info

 

Four Season Foods Co., LTD
Add: 711B, Building NO.2-B, Hongqiao Center, No.281, Zhongshan North Road, Gulou District 210003 Nanjing, China
Tel: 86 25 85589058/ 85589061/85589062 / 58814522 / 58807783 / 58804533  
Fax: 86 25 58814500
Email: info@fourseasonfoods.com

 

Contact details:

 

Mr. Jacky To - Managing Director
Email: jackyto@fourseasonfoods.com

Mr. Kevin Peng – Sales Manager
Email: kevin@fourseasonfoods.com

Mr. Nelson Ni - Export Manager
Email: sales@fourseasonfoods.com

Ms. Young Yang Sales & Marketing
Email: young@fourseasonfoods.com  

 

 

 

 

Ms. Cathy Zhu - Sales & Marketing
Email: cathy@fourseasonfoods.com

Ms.Alice Sun- Sales & Marketing
Email: alice@fourseasonfoods.com

Ms. Suzy Shen – Documentation
Email: suzyshen@fourseasonfoods.com

Ms. Amy Zhou – Documentation
Email: amy@fourseasonfoods.com